Invaliden Bond

Helmond

Datum Activiteit
Monday 20 March 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 23 March 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 27 March 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 30 March 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 06 April 2017   Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 13 April 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 20 April 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 24 April 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 06 May 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 13 May 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 17 May 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 20 May 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Thursday 27 May 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 29 May 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 01 June 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 08 June 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 15 June 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 19 June 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 22 June 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 26 June 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 29 June 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Thursday 06 July 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Thursday 13 July 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 17 July 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 20 July 2017  Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 27 July 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 31 July 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 03 August 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 10 August 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Thursday 17 August 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 21 August 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 24 August 2017   Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 28 August 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 31 August 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursady 07 September 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Friday 08 September 2017 JAARLIJKS REISJE
Thursday 14 September 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 21 September 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 25 September 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 28 September 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Thursday 05 October 2017 Inloop spreekuur
 Thursday 12 October Inloop spreekuur
Monday 16 October 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 19 October 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 26 October 2017 Inloop Spreekuur
Monday 27 October 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 02 November 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 09 November 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thurday 16 November 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 20 November 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 23 November 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 27 November 2017 Kienen in Con Brio
Thursday 30 November 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 07 December 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 14 December 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Monday 18 December 2017 Open Inloopmiddag
Thursday 21 December 2017 Inloop spreekuur
Thursday 28 December 2017 Inloop spreekuur